CFDA Domains

White Hat Hacker
Security Certifications 
To pass the CFDA certification, the candidate must master the following knowledge domains

     1. Legal and Ethical Issues of the Forensic   Investigator

     2. The Investigative Process

     3. Evidence Managemant

     4. Hardware Forensics

     5. Hidden Files and Anti-Forensics

     6. Network Forensics

     7. Mobile Forensics

    8. Application Forensics

    9.  Malware Forensics

Those who complete this study and pass the CDFA exam will be qualified to work throughout the law enforcemt industry, incident response teams and anywhere a  trained and ceritified digital forensic analyst is needed.


Certified WhiteHat Associate (CWA)
Certified WhiteHat Engineer (CWE)
Certified WhiteHat Professional (CWP)
This is the entry point to hacking/pentesting certifications. 
This certification requires that you pass a 100 question online exam.
This is the intermediate-level hacking/pentesting certification. One must pass both a written exam and then hack a vulnerable system to be certified as a CWE
This is our professional level hacking/pentesting certification for seasoned professionals. This certification requires not only passing a rigorous online exam, but also exploit a relatively secure system
Read More
Read More
Read More



This certification--the Certified SCADA Security Engineer--is specifically designed for those who want validate their skills at keeping SCADA and ICS systems safe
This certification--the Certified Digital Forensics Analyst--is designed for those that want to validate their skills at Digital Forenics.
Read More
Read More